Skip to main content
Difficulty seeing the webpage? Click the button to change the color.
Difficulty reading the webpage? Try the Zoom buttons.
Lone Rock School Web Page Header with School Picture


Lone Rock School Administration

LRS School Board Policy

Click on policy number to view LRS Board Policy

Board Policy
Instruction

3000

Students
Community Relations
Personnel
Administration
Financial Management
Non-Instruction Operations

 

District Grant Funding Information

Lone Rock School Administration


Superintendent/Principal Mr. Scott Stiegler sstiegler@lonerockschool.org Mr. Scott Stiegler's web page
Business Manager/Clerk Mrs. Jeannie Morgan jmorgan@lonerockschool.org

Lone Rock School Board

Board Chair. Mr. Gary Leese gleese@lonerockschool.org
Board Vice Chair Ms. Paula Short pshort@lonerockschool.org
Trustee Mr. Wayne Stanford wstanford@cybernet1.com
Trustee Ms. Julie Logan jlogan@lonerockschool.org
Trustee Mr. Rev. Ray Larson rlarson@lonerockschool.org


Lone Rock School District #13 Resolution Under SB 307
Resolution of Intent to Impose an Increase in Levies


Cannot see the PDF? Download it Lone Rock School District #13 Resolution Under SB 307 (Word Format)






rocket