Skip to main content
Difficulty seeing the webpage? Click the button to change the color.
Difficulty reading the webpage? Try the Zoom buttons.
Lone Rock School Web Page Header with School Picture


Lone Rock School Administration

LRS School Board Policy

Click on policy number to view LRS Board Policy

1000 (PDF)
1000 (DOC)
Board of Trustees
2000 (PDF)
2000 (DOC)
Instruction
3000 (PDF)
3000 (DOC)
Students
4000 (PDF)
4000 (DOC)
Community Relations
5000 (PDF)
5000 (DOC)
Personnel
6000 (PDF)
6000 (DOC)
Administration
7000 (PDF)
7000 (DOC)
Financial Management
8000 (PDF)
8000 (DOC)
Non-Instructional Operations

 

District Grant Funding Information

Lone Rock School Administration


Superintendent/Principal Mr. Scott Stiegler sstiegler@lonerockschool.org Mr. Scott Stiegler's web page
Business Manager/Clerk Mrs. Jeannie Morgan jmorgan@lonerockschool.org

Lone Rock School Board

Board Chair. Mr. Gary Leese gleese@lonerockschool.org
Board Vice Chair Ms. Paula Short pshort@lonerockschool.org
Trustee Mr. Wayne Stanford wstanford@cybernet1.com
Trustee Mr. Cory Burkhardt coryburkhardt@lonerockschool.org
Trustee Mr. Rev. Ray Larson rlarson@lonerockschool.org





rocket