Skip to main content
Difficulty seeing the webpage? Click the button to change the color.
Difficulty reading the webpage? Try the Zoom buttons.
Lone Rock School Web Page Header with School Picture

Lone Rock School Administration

LRS School Board Policy

Click on policy number to view LRS Board Policy

Board Policy


Community Relations
Financial Management
Non-Instruction Operations


District Grant Funding Information

Lone Rock School Administration

Superintendent/Principal Mr. Scott Stiegler Mr. Scott Stiegler's web page
Business Manager/Clerk Mrs. Jeannie Morgan

Lone Rock School Board

Board Chair. Mr. Gary Leese
Board Vice Chair Ms. Paula Short
Trustee Mr. Wayne Stanford
Trustee Ms. Julie Logan
Trustee Mr. Rev. Ray Larson

Lone Rock School District #13 Resolution Under SB 307
Resolution of Intent to Impose an Increase in Levies

Cannot see the PDF? Download it Lone Rock School District #13 Resolution Under SB 307 (Word Format)